Support BHS - make a donation right arrow

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2019-2020

Mark Baumgartner
Germano Botelho

Crystal Clay
Vicki Coelho
Lesley Cox
Lindsay Forness
Gitanjali Gutierrez
Jessel Mendes

Kevin Monkman
Brian Quinn
Mariette Savoie (President)
Sara Schroter-Ross
Trudy Snaith
Chris Swan
Kevin Taylor
Coral Wells

Please CLICK HERE for the 2018-2019 Annual Report